Mason Woods Lodge #368 Past Masters

Past Masters Mason Woods Lodge #368
2005 Horst G. Froelich
2006 Frederick W. Goering
2007 David J. Hallas
2008 Frederick W. Goering
2009 H. Hugo Petters
2010 Bill Cole
2011 Hugo Petters
2012 Fred Goering
2013 Bill Cole
2014 Terry Richardson
2015 Hugo Petters
2016 Carl Loving
2017 Peter Nygaard
2018 Bill Cole



Shawano Masonic Center 2324 East Richmond Street Shawano Wisconsin
Copyright © 2005 – 2018 All Rights Reserved Shawano area Masons
This is the official website for the Shawano area Masons.
This information is provided as a public service only and is not intended
to be used for commercial purposes. If you have any problems
or comments about this web site please contact the webmaster.

Copyright © 2005 – 2018 — All Rights Reserved. Shawano Area Masons

This site follows the Coppa guidelines